close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Tangney on Movies

KIRO Radio's Tom Tangney reviews the latest movies.

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Friday, June 28, 2013

Friday, June 21, 2013

Friday, June 14, 2013

  • Man of Steel
    "Man of Steel" is the latest re-boot of the Superman story, and it's definitely a lot different than those that came before.

Monday, June 10, 2013

  • Review: Lil Bub & Friendz
    Lots of people think the Seattle International Film Festival is for snooty film buffs who only like slow-moving movies full of dread and subtitles. But over the weekend, SIFF should have put that reputation to rest once and for all with the premiere of "Lil Bub and Friendz."

Friday, June 7, 2013

Friday, May 31, 2013

Friday, May 24, 2013

  • Behind the Candelabra
    Michael Douglas stars as the flamboyant entertainer Liberace, and Matt Damon plays his secret lover in the new HBO film, "Behind the Candelabra."

Thursday, May 23, 2013

  • Hangover III
    Tom reviews the third and final installment of the Hangover franchise.

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Friday, May 10, 2013

Friday, May 3, 2013

Thursday, May 2, 2013

Friday, April 19, 2013

close_menu
Latest News