Latest News


Dr. Lee Yardley: Restoring Health, Improving Lives, Naturally

Listen to Dr. Yardley discuss varied health conditions and the effect of restoring the compromised brain body connection thus removing the inference that is preventing the body from healing itself. His patients will share how their health and quality of life has improved after receiving care at the Yardley Institute. Patients discuss more common health conditions ranging from headaches/migraines, carpel tunnel, fibromyalgia, sciatica and back and neck pain to less common health conditions as plantar fasciitis, Parkinson's, MS, spinal stenosis, herniated and bulging disks, complex region pain syndrome and how many were able to avoid surgery. Listen to Dr. Yardley's informative discussions and the inspiring stories from his patients.

Sunday, January 11, 2015

  • January 11, 2015 - Hour: 1
    Dr. Yardley talks about the Yardley Institute. He explains how allergies manifest and the effect of normalizing the body’s chemical response naturally. Dr. Yardley explains how restoring the compromised brain-body connection has helped patients with MS improve their quality of life and gives a case study. Patients describe improvements in their quality of life as they experienced relief from low back pain, depression, fatigue, acid reflux and carpel tunnel.

Sunday, January 4, 2015

  • January 4, 2015 - Hour: 1
    Dr. Yardley discusses acid reflux and the purple pill. He talks about his approach to health care. His patients discuss how they attribute improvements in conditions such as sciatica, shoulder pain, acid reflux, and low back pain to having their brain-body connection restored at the Yardley Institute.

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Saturday, August 23, 2014

  • August 23: Hour 1
    Dr. Yardley checks in with several patients on the benefits of the Yardley Institute.

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Latest News