close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Dr. Lee Yardley

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Sunday, January 5, 2014

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Sunday, December 22, 2013

Sunday, December 15, 2013

Sunday, December 8, 2013

  • December 8, 2013 - Hour: 1
    Dr. Yardley talks about eczema, headaches and migraines, and thyroid and adrenal issues. His patients discuss how their quality of life improved after having their compromised brain body connection restored. The body was able to heal itself after having the compromised brain body connection restored and they discuss how they saw improvements in fibromyalgia, headaches and arthritis.

Sunday, December 1, 2013

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Sunday, November 17, 2013

  • November 17, 2013 - Hour: 1
    Dr. Yardley discusses hypertension, vertigo, shoulder/arm and hand problems and how a compromised brain body connection can affect your overall health. His patients discuss how their quality of life improved after their compromised brain body connection was restored. They talk about how their quality of life improved after their body was able to heal itself thus experiencing improvement in TMJ, neck and should pain, energy, and vertigo.

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Sunday, November 3, 2013

Sunday, October 27, 2013

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Sunday, October 13, 2013

  • October 13, 2013 - Hour: 1
    Dr. Yardley talks about longevity and improving one's quality of life. He discusses eczema, atrial fibrillation, and MS. His patients discuss how restoring their compromised brain-body connection, thus allowing the body to heal itself, changed their lives for the better.

Sunday, October 6, 2013

  • October 6, 2013 - Hour: 1
    Dr. Yardley talks about thyroid issues, the presence and absence of symptoms and restless leg syndrome. His patients discuss how having their compromised brain body connection restored allowed their body's to heal and how they now enjoy a better quality of life. They describe the treatment as precise and gentle.
close_menu
Latest News