close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

the mixtape

KIRO Radio's Sean DeTore takes a weekly look at music.

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Friday, October 24, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014

Friday, June 20, 2014

  • the mixtape chats with Iska Dhaaf
    Iska Dhaaf drop by to chat about Friday the 13th, past musical projects, why "...Iska Dhaaf shouldn't work but it does" and speaking before thinking

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014

  • the mixtape chats with Goodbye Heart
    Goodbye Heart dropped by to chat about their new record, Father's Day and bad jokes and a drunken concert goer plus we play a game of Name That Animal

Friday, June 6, 2014

  • the mixtape chats with SISTERS
    SISTERS drop by to chat about their upcoming EP, puns, multi-tasking while on stage and the duo play a game of Name That Tune: Sisters Edition

Friday, May 16, 2014

  • the mixtape chats with Joseph
    Joseph drops by to chat music, kickboxing, conflict-resolution, Blossom, loving your grandpa and that one time I choked on cheese

Thursday, May 8, 2014

  • the mixtape chats with Bobbi Rich
    Bobbi Rich drops by to chat about her awesome web series "Hangin' Tuff", oldies, living in a tee-pee, throwing parties, DJ'ing and beard love

Monday, May 5, 2014

  • the mixtape chats with Susy Sun
    Susy Sun drops by to chat music, being a classically trained pianist and to steal my poetry. Susy Sun played some tunes live in-studio, too

Monday, April 14, 2014

close_menu
Latest News