close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Seattle Kitchen

Seattle Kitchen is a foodie's dream as chefs Tom Douglas and Thierry Rautureau review the Puget Sound's best restaurants and hot spots, delight listeners with recipes based on a special weekly ingredient, and answer listeners' burning culinary quandaries.

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

  • Yummy Yogurt, Hot Dogs and Fish
    Our new tasting panel will take a look at different yogurt brands and see what's the tastiest one you can get of the grocery store shelves

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015

  • It’s been SO HOT outside!
    We have some new tasty ideas to beat the heat, Katie & Tina continue their journey to Gig Harbor with a visit to Tides Tavern

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Sunday, June 14, 2015

  • Wine and BBQ!
    Katie O took a trip to the Eastside to learn about wine!

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Sunday, May 24, 2015

  • Seattle Kitchen live from the farm in Prosser, Washington
    We’re in PROSSER! It’s Memorial Day weekend! It's the start of the Summer Food Season so we have tips on grilling, Raising chickens in an urban area or on a farm takes some doing… we’ll learn all about it from a pro, We chat with Tom's lovely assistant, Brittany, to see if she knows about any of the 18 Dishes Every Adult Should Know How to Make, Georges Perrier, a proud, quixotic French chef, struggles to save his world-renowned, 40-year-old-plus Philadelphia restaurant, Le Bec-Fin, from the forces of progress and the changing tastes of his customers...Chef Thierry caught up with Chef Georges Perrier about the new film, King Georges

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Sunday, May 10, 2015

close_menu
Latest News