close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Seattle Kitchen

Seattle Kitchen is a foodie's dream as chefs Tom Douglas and Thierry Rautureau review the Puget Sound's best restaurants and hot spots, delight listeners with recipes based on a special weekly ingredient, and answer listeners' burning culinary quandaries.

Saturday, September 27, 2014

  • Fall Pantry
    What should be in your fall pantry, Tom and Terri and agree and disagree, Rachel Bell stops by to talk about her trip to Italy, and we are taken to Sauce Boot-camp.

Saturday, September 13, 2014

  • Hawaiian Hangover
    Post Hawaiian vacation, favorite foods, interview with Sean Morris, and mushrooms

Thursday, September 11, 2014

  • Seattle Kitchen takes Spam from ordinary to extraordinary
    The idea of a dish including Spam being "extraordinary" might seem a stretch for some, but if anyone can take this canned mean from ordinary to extraordinary it is the Seattle Kitchen crew of Tom Douglas, Theirry Rautureau and Katie O. They are joined by Scott Toner of the Modern Honolulu.

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Sunday, July 20, 2014

  • Seattle Kitchen 7/20/14
    The chefs discuss whether or not cupcakes are in decline and being replaced by frozen yogurt.

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Monday, July 7, 2014

Saturday, July 5, 2014

close_menu
Latest News