close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Northwest Vine Time

Saturday, December 14, 2013

  • NW Vine Time 12/14/13
    With the holiday season fast approaching, there's no better place to get your party on than the Fat Cork Champagne Club in Lower Queen Anne, where Brian & Bryan talk bubbly.

Saturday, December 7, 2013

  • NW Vine Time 12/7/13
    Brian mixes it up again this weekend with a trip to SODO and 2Bar Spirits, where former tech exec Nathan Kaiser has returned to his roots making mean moonshine & spirits.

Saturday, November 30, 2013

Saturday, November 23, 2013

  • NW Vine Time 11/23/13
    In a Seattle restaurant scene full of flavor, Barolo stands above the rest thanks to the family atmosphere and friendships of brothers Leo & Salvio Varchetta.

Saturday, November 16, 2013

Saturday, November 9, 2013

  • NW Vine Time 11/9/13
    Brian is back in Woodinville to revisit DeLille Celllars & O wines with Greg & Stacy Lill, who produce spectacular wines and provide millions in charitable donations to charities across the Northwest.

Saturday, November 2, 2013

  • NW Vine Time 11/2/13
    After a marathon harvest in Oregon, Brian finds an all-star cast of winemakers and lovers of bubbles relaxing at Rollin Soles' ROCO Winery just outside Newberg.

Saturday, October 26, 2013

  • NW Vine Time 10/26/13
    With vintners wrapping up in the vineyards, Brian mixes things up with a visit to one of the most anticipated distilleries in the heart of Seattle.

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Saturday, October 12, 2013

  • NW Vine Time 10/12/13
    We're back in our Portland studio this weekend as Brian sits down with wine writer and sommelier Jennifer Cossey from Soter Vineyards

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Saturday, September 28, 2013

  • NW Vine Time 9/28/13
    Brian spends time at the Queen Anne home of winemaker and master sommelier Greg Harrington of Gramercy Cellars.

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Saturday, September 14, 2013

  • NW Vine Time 9/14/13
    Brian returns to Oregon for a behind-the-scenes visit to Bergstrom Winery, one of the state's most respected producers.

Saturday, September 7, 2013

  • NW Vine Time 9/7/13
    Brian returns to Woodinville where the chateau at DeLille Cellars is the setting for a retrospective with Greg & Stacy Lill, among the leading producers in the Washington industry.
close_menu
Latest News