Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 770 KTTH AM

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Smart Retirement Radio
Janet Pack specializes in helping people preserve their assets for future needs and establish a legacy for their family. She offers factual information to make the important decisions. Janet Pack is an IRA distribution expert, has completed IRA University and has a background in Estate Planning, Social Security, and Long Term Care planning. http://www.seniorcarealliance.info/
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Friday, July 5, 2013
Top 10 IRA Mistakes #1
Janet Pack helps guide you through the perils and pitfalls of retirement investing.
Listen | Download


Friday, June 28, 2013
Smart Retirement Radio with Janet Pack
Janet Pack helps listeners navigate the complicated world of retirement investing.
Listen | Download


Saturday, June 22, 2013
June 22nd Top 10 IRA Mistake #8 Too Many Retirement Accounts
Top 10 IRA Mistake #8 Too Many Retirement Accounts
Listen | Download


Saturday, June 15, 2013
June 15th Top 10 IRA Mistake #3 Not Properly Designating Beneficiaries
Top 10 IRA Mistake #3 Not Properly Designating Beneficiaries
Listen | Download


Saturday, June 8, 2013
June 8th Top 10 IRA Mistake #8 Not Rolling 401k or 403b plans to an IRA
Top 10 IRA Mistake #8 Not Rolling 401k or 403b plans to an IRA
Listen | Download


Saturday, June 1, 2013
June 1st Top 10 IRA Mistake # 7 Not Taking Advantage of Tax Saving Strategies
Top 10 IRA Mistake # 7 Not Taking Advantage of Tax Saving Strategies
Listen | Download


Sunday, May 26, 2013
May 26th Top 10 IRA Mistakes #6 Overpaying Fees and Loads of IRAs, 401k and 403b plans
Top 10 IRA Mistakes #6 Overpaying Fees and Loads of IRAs, 401k and 403b plans
Listen | Download


Sunday, May 19, 2013
May 19th Top 10 IRA Mistakes #5 Too Much of Your IRA at risk
Top 10 IRA Mistakes #5 Too Much of Your IRA at risk
Listen | Download


Sunday, May 12, 2013
May 12th Top 10 IRA Mistake #3 Not Properly Designating Beneficiaries
Top 10 IRA Mistake #3 Not Properly Designating Beneficiaries
Listen | Download


Sunday, May 5, 2013
May 5th Top 10 IRA Mistakes #4 Not Establishing Separate Accounts
Top 10 IRA Mistakes #4 Not Establishing Separate Accounts
Listen | Download


Sunday, April 21, 2013
April 21, 2013 - Hour: 1
Janet Pack helps guide you through the perils and pitfalls of retirement investing.
Listen | Download


Sunday, April 14, 2013
April 14, 2013 - Hour: 1
Janet Pack: Smart Retirement
Listen | Download


Sunday, April 7, 2013
April 7, 2013 - Hour: 1
Janet Pack - Smart Retirement
Listen | Download


Sunday, March 31, 2013
March 31, 2013 - Hour: 1
Janet Pack offers smart retirement advice.
Listen | Download


Sunday, March 24, 2013
March 24, 2013 - Hour: 1
Janet Pack talks about smart retirement planning.
Listen | Download