close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Northwest Golf Show

Jim Moore and Shon Crewe discuss the PGA Tour and the Northwest golf scene every Sunday on 710 ESPN Seattle.

Sunday, April 28, 2013

  • NW Golf Show 4/28/2013
    Jim and Shon are joined by Golfing Legend and author of "The Big Three and Me" Billy Casper and Jim Magnuson of the Tiburón Golf Club. And they discuss the week in golf in Sweeping the Dial: Golf Style.

Sunday, April 21, 2013

  • NW Golf Show 4/21/2013
    Jim and Shon discuss the Long-Putter Controversy and they talk to Chris Williams of UW Golf Team and Dan McLaughlin, author of The Dan Plan.

Sunday, April 14, 2013

  • Todd Milles dicusses the final round of the Masters
    Todd Milles of the Tacoma News Tribune calls in from Augusta to talk with Jim Moore and Shon Crewe about the latest news from the last day of the Masters.
  • NW Golf Show 4/14/2013
    Jim and Shon discuss the Masters tournament and the Tiger Woods Controversy. They also talk to Todd Milles of the Tacoma News Tribune live from the Masters.

Sunday, April 7, 2013

  • NW Golf Show 4/7/2013
    Jim Moore and Shon Crewe talk to Senior Golf Writer for ESPN.com, Bob Harig and Danny Sink, Director of the 2015 U.S. Open.

Thursday, February 7, 2013

Thursday, September 27, 2012

Sunday, August 26, 2012

Friday, August 17, 2012

Saturday, August 4, 2012

Saturday, July 21, 2012

  • The Dan Plan
    Dan McLaughlin talks about his plan to play 10,000 hours of golf, and become a PGA Tour professional.
  • Northwest Golf Show 7/21/2012
    Jim Moore and Shon Crewe discuss the British Open with the Golf Channel's Scott Walker, they also talk to the Host of 710 ESPN's "Brock & Salk" Mike Salk on his brutal golf game. Jim and Shon also talk to Legendary Quarterback John Elway on his love of Golf.

Sunday, July 8, 2012

Thursday, June 28, 2012

close_menu
Latest News