close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

"El Hombre" Michael Bradley

"El Hombre" Michael Bradley joins “Bob and Groz” each Tuesday to give his take on the biggest national sports stories.

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

  • Michael Bradley says Phillies GM Ray Amaro has been just awful
    'El Hombre' Michael Bradley talks about how bad Ruben Amaro has been as the Phillies GM. He goes over how the Bears did the right thing by letting Ray McDonald go after this recent domestic violence allegation. Plus he's really jonesing for college football.

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

close_menu
Latest News