Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 KIROradio.com

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


the Grapes of Rad
A not-boring, well-produced podcast about nonsense.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Wednesday, January 22, 2014
The Grapes of Rad #237: Potka
Topics include: Cormac McCarthy’s ex-wife has unorthodox gun-storage solutions, canned air, mile 419.99, the things you don’t like about other people are the things you don’t like about yourself, wife 4 jeep, “Get in the Box, Pat!,” and more!
Listen | Download


Thursday, January 16, 2014
After Show Show #236: Joseph
Aaron sits down with sisters Natalie, Meegan and Allie of the band Joseph on this week’s After Show Show, and they perform two songs live in-studio!
Listen | Download


Monday, January 13, 2014
The Grapes of Rad #236: Over The Top
Video Prozac, Listener Messages and Get In The Box, Pat.
Listen | Download


Thursday, January 9, 2014
After Show Show #235
David Bazan hangs out for this week's After Show Show. We talk about shitty songs, great movies, and nerd out over The Onion.
Listen | Download


Monday, January 6, 2014


Wednesday, January 1, 2014
After Show Show #234
Stephanie Drury sticks around for this week's After Show Show featuring the album "Shimokita is Dead?" by Tennis Pro.
Listen | Download


Sunday, December 29, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #234: Contenergy with Stephanie Drury
Steph Drury joins Aaron and Ben for this week's episode.
Listen | Download


Tuesday, December 24, 2013
After Show Show #233
Merry Christmas, everybody!
Listen | Download


Saturday, December 21, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #233: Peeling Back the Curtain
Topics include: Aaron’s Christmas parody of “Wrecking Ball” by Miley Cyrus, offensive holiday lights, Sam’s fantastic voicemail, an advice email, Texts from an Anonymous Healthcare Worker, “Affluenza,” and MORE!
Listen | Download


Monday, December 16, 2013
After Show Show #232
A live Planned Brotherhood reunion! At a bar!
Listen | Download


Wednesday, December 11, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #232: Nibble Nibble, Glug Glug
ArkanSayItAin'tSo, and This Week in Earmuffs!
Listen | Download


Tuesday, December 3, 2013
After Show Show #231
This week we listen to The Glass Notes' album As the Building Crumbles.
Listen | Download


Thursday, November 28, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #231: Gator Done!
Topics include: Aaron's Holiday duet with Gay Ghost, This Week in Awesome Driving, Jesus's toenails on eBay, a drug story from the UK, future cars are now, What Will Pat Robertson Say Next?, and more!
Listen | Download


Monday, November 25, 2013
After Show Show #230
Music by In The Whale
Listen | Download


Friday, November 22, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #230: Detroit is Michigan's Forks
Th new documentary "Medora", Nick's sister, and Sweden's prisons.
Listen | Download