Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 KIROradio.com

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


the Grapes of Rad
A not-boring, well-produced podcast about nonsense.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Sunday, December 29, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #234: Contenergy with Stephanie Drury
Steph Drury joins Aaron and Ben for this week's episode.
Listen | Download


Tuesday, December 24, 2013
After Show Show #233
Merry Christmas, everybody!
Listen | Download


Saturday, December 21, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #233: Peeling Back the Curtain
Topics include: Aaron’s Christmas parody of “Wrecking Ball” by Miley Cyrus, offensive holiday lights, Sam’s fantastic voicemail, an advice email, Texts from an Anonymous Healthcare Worker, “Affluenza,” and MORE!
Listen | Download


Monday, December 16, 2013
After Show Show #232
A live Planned Brotherhood reunion! At a bar!
Listen | Download


Wednesday, December 11, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #232: Nibble Nibble, Glug Glug
ArkanSayItAin'tSo, and This Week in Earmuffs!
Listen | Download


Tuesday, December 3, 2013
After Show Show #231
This week we listen to The Glass Notes' album As the Building Crumbles.
Listen | Download


Thursday, November 28, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #231: Gator Done!
Topics include: Aaron's Holiday duet with Gay Ghost, This Week in Awesome Driving, Jesus's toenails on eBay, a drug story from the UK, future cars are now, What Will Pat Robertson Say Next?, and more!
Listen | Download


Monday, November 25, 2013
After Show Show #230
Music by In The Whale
Listen | Download


Friday, November 22, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #230: Detroit is Michigan's Forks
Th new documentary "Medora", Nick's sister, and Sweden's prisons.
Listen | Download


Tuesday, November 19, 2013
After Show Show #229
Andrew and Genevieve both stick around for this week's After Show Show featuring music by Andy Fitts and Headphones.
Listen | Download


Friday, November 15, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #229: Andrew Walsh
Our friend and radio professional Andrew Walsh joins us this week!
Listen | Download


Saturday, November 9, 2013
After Show Show #228
It's The After Show Show, y'all!
Listen | Download


Wednesday, November 6, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #228: Help us cure Bacon.
Halloween on The Mixtape, On the Florida Tip, and Nick Will Totally Love This!
Listen | Download


Wednesday, October 30, 2013
After Show Show #227
Welcome to our first "After Show Show," a weekly B-side to our standard episode's hit pop single.
Listen | Download


Sunday, October 27, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #227: Puddle of Nickelcreed
Our first show in our new format! We read your erotic fan-fic and play a game featuring the worst music in the world.
Listen | Download