close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

the Grapes of Rad

Thursday, February 6, 2014

  • The Grapes of Rad #239: Cannibal Cruise
    Topics include: Cannibal Cruises, Sean & Nick are bad at putting things together, Ben calls the movies, we define "fandango", how to do a REAL Super Bowl half-time show, Roger Rabbit impressions, Sean went to a pun championship in Texas, nothingsgonnastopmenow.com, and much more!

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Friday, January 31, 2014

Saturday, January 25, 2014

  • After Show Show #237
    The potka adventure continues as we foist characters on Aaron, play Nick's Listener-submitted game (we sucked and took it out on the listener), and much more!

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

  • The Grapes of Rad #237: Potka
    Topics include: Cormac McCarthy’s ex-wife has unorthodox gun-storage solutions, canned air, mile 419.99, the things you don’t like about other people are the things you don’t like about yourself, wife 4 jeep, “Get in the Box, Pat!,” and more!

Thursday, January 16, 2014

  • After Show Show #236: Joseph
    Aaron sits down with sisters Natalie, Meegan and Allie of the band Joseph on this week’s After Show Show, and they perform two songs live in-studio!

Monday, January 13, 2014

Thursday, January 9, 2014

  • After Show Show #235
    David Bazan hangs out for this week's After Show Show. We talk about shitty songs, great movies, and nerd out over The Onion.

Monday, January 6, 2014

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

  • After Show Show #234
    Stephanie Drury sticks around for this week's After Show Show featuring the album "Shimokita is Dead?" by Tennis Pro.

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Saturday, December 21, 2013

  • The Grapes of Rad #233: Peeling Back the Curtain
    Topics include: Aaron’s Christmas parody of “Wrecking Ball” by Miley Cyrus, offensive holiday lights, Sam’s fantastic voicemail, an advice email, Texts from an Anonymous Healthcare Worker, “Affluenza,” and MORE!

Monday, December 16, 2013

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

close_menu
Latest News