Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 KIROradio.com

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


the Grapes of Rad
A not-boring, well-produced podcast about nonsense.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Friday, November 15, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #229: Andrew Walsh
Our friend and radio professional Andrew Walsh joins us this week!
Listen | Download


Saturday, November 9, 2013
After Show Show #228
It's The After Show Show, y'all!
Listen | Download


Wednesday, November 6, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #228: Help us cure Bacon.
Halloween on The Mixtape, On the Florida Tip, and Nick Will Totally Love This!
Listen | Download


Wednesday, October 30, 2013
After Show Show #227
Welcome to our first "After Show Show," a weekly B-side to our standard episode's hit pop single.
Listen | Download


Sunday, October 27, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #227: Puddle of Nickelcreed
Our first show in our new format! We read your erotic fan-fic and play a game featuring the worst music in the world.
Listen | Download


Thursday, October 17, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #226 The Truth Always Overcomes Facts
Practically Useful, a new game, and Shooting the Witness!
Listen | Download


Sunday, October 6, 2013
The Grapes of Rad: Losing Our Religion
Since so many of you ask us about our religious pasts, we've invited our friend Brendan, a life-long Atheist, to come in and read us your questions.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, September 18, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #225 FREE HUGS!
The thing is, life is sort of a downer...
Listen | Download


Thursday, September 12, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #224: Digitus Impudicus
Topics include: Aaron is back from Florida, Nick & his brother played BeerioKart, Gay Ghost stops by, Ben & Aaron play songs from their bands from 15 years ago, Cantonese is the German of Asia, we guess people's ages, You're Doing it Wrong, trapped in Australia, Miracle or Zimbabwe?, "literally" literally doesn't mean "literally," Drugs, Love, & Dance Music, Nick's Skype scammer, and TMU!
Listen | Download


Tuesday, September 3, 2013


Friday, August 23, 2013
Interview: Davy Rothbart #gohornets
Director, author, This American Life contributor, and founder of FOUND Magazine Davy Rothbart is back on the show!
Listen | Download


Saturday, August 17, 2013


Friday, August 9, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #222: A statue of Mr. Rogers
Let's Talk Dynamite, and YOUR VOICEMAILS!
Listen | Download


Thursday, July 25, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #221: Live from Pete Townshend's House!
Topics include: Aaron's new voicemail song in the style of our guest, the Zimmerman trial, Dave was blackout drunk during a recent interview, gun stuff, ofbyfor.org, Miracle or Zimbabwe, What Will Pat Robertson Say Next?!, and lots more.
Listen | Download


Thursday, July 18, 2013
The Grapes of Rad #220 Superhydrophobic
The Goblin Shark, Practically Useful, and This Week in Awesome Driving...
Listen | Download