close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

the Grapes of Rad

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Sunday, March 9, 2014

  • After Show Show #241
    This is the After Show Show, the drunk cousin of the regular show. Opening and closing songs by TacocaT. Buy their album NVM on iTunes. Get info and tour dates at tacocatdotcom.com.

Monday, March 3, 2014

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Friday, February 21, 2014

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

  • After Show Show #239
    Prepare your hearts for this week's After Show Show. Sean DeTore sticks around and we listen to a handful of rejected demo songs sent into a Christian record label.

Thursday, February 6, 2014

  • The Grapes of Rad #239: Cannibal Cruise
    Topics include: Cannibal Cruises, Sean & Nick are bad at putting things together, Ben calls the movies, we define "fandango", how to do a REAL Super Bowl half-time show, Roger Rabbit impressions, Sean went to a pun championship in Texas, nothingsgonnastopmenow.com, and much more!

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Friday, January 31, 2014

Saturday, January 25, 2014

  • After Show Show #237
    The potka adventure continues as we foist characters on Aaron, play Nick's Listener-submitted game (we sucked and took it out on the listener), and much more!

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

  • The Grapes of Rad #237: Potka
    Topics include: Cormac McCarthy’s ex-wife has unorthodox gun-storage solutions, canned air, mile 419.99, the things you don’t like about other people are the things you don’t like about yourself, wife 4 jeep, “Get in the Box, Pat!,” and more!

Thursday, January 16, 2014

  • After Show Show #236: Joseph
    Aaron sits down with sisters Natalie, Meegan and Allie of the band Joseph on this week’s After Show Show, and they perform two songs live in-studio!

Monday, January 13, 2014

Thursday, January 9, 2014

close_menu
Latest News