close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

The 20/20 Awards

The 20/20 Awards is an annual celebration that uses the advantage of time and perspective to re-evaluate the Oscar winners, losers and snubs from 20 years prior. Utilizing the benefit of hindsight, a voting body of film industry professionals from around...

Sunday, May 18, 2014

  • Episode 43 :: Influences THE BREAKFAST CLUB :: Director Ryan Worsley
    Filmmaker Ryan Worsley premieres her directorial debut at the Seattle International Film Festival this week with her documentary RAZING THE BAR. On this episode of the podcast she tells us how THE BREAKFAST CLUB had a big influence on her, and find out which character people think she is.

Monday, May 5, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Monday, March 10, 2014

Friday, February 28, 2014

  • Episode 36 :: SCHINDLER'S LIST :: Guest Brian McDonald
    Winner of six 20/20 Awards including Best Picture, Director and Adapted Screenplay, we sit down and ask why does has this film stood the test of time, and is it great filmmaking or is it just an "important" film because of its subject matter.

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Monday, November 11, 2013

Monday, November 4, 2013

close_menu
Latest News