close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

The Jenni Hogan Show

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

  • Jane Park, Julep
    This week Jenni talks to Jane Park, the CEO and Founder of Julep, about how social innovations keep a company relevant and easy to market.

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

  • Molly Mesnick, The Bachelor
    This week Jenni talks to Molly Mesnick, of The Bachelor, about working with her husband Jason on their own podcast This IS Reality.

Thursday, July 18, 2013

  • Zac Cohn, Liffft
    This week Jenni breaks down her gems of the week and chats with Zac Cohn, Partner at LIFFFT and one of the rare users of Google Glasses.

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

  • Holli Martinez
    This week Jenni breaks down her gems of the week and chats with Holli Martinez, Founder and Board President of The Martinez Foundation.

Monday, July 1, 2013

  • Ben Huh, Cheezburger Network
    This week Jenni breaks down her gems of the week and chats with Ben Huh, internet entrepreneur and CEO of The Cheezburger Network.

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

  • Sheryl Connelly
    This week Jenni breaks down her gems of the week and chats with Sheryl Connelly, head of Ford's Global Trends and Futuring Division.

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

  • Peter Hamilton
    This week Jenni breaks down her gems of the week and chats with Peter Hamilton, CEO/Partner of HasOffers and, as we hear in the show, accomplished opera singer.

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

  • Olga Kay, YouTube Star
    This week Jenni breaks down her gems of the week and chats with Olga Kay, juggler, YouTube entrepreneur and professional 'Moosher'.

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

  • Michelle Goldberg
    This week Jenni goes on location at Spitfire Grill where she breaks down her gems of the week and chats with Michelle Goldberg, community mentor and Venture Capitalist at Ignition.

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

  • Jonathan Sposato
    This week Jenni goes on location at Spitfire Grill where she breaks down her gems of the week and chats with Jonathan Sposato, Chairman of GeekWire.com and serial entrepreneur.

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

  • Luke Burbank, Host of TBTL
    This week Jenni breaks down her gems of the week and chats with Luke Burbank, host of TBTL, about podcasting and the future of media.

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

  • Anna Rodzinski, Television
    This week Jenni breaks down her gems of the week and chats with Anna Rodzinski, Executive Producer and Partner of PSG Films.

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

  • Mary Whipple, Olympic Gold
    This week Jenni breaks down her gems of the week and chats with Olympic gold medalist Mary Whipple, former coxswain for the the United States Olympic and University of Washington rowing teams.

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

  • Jason Mesnick, The Bachelor
    This week Jenni breaks down her gems of the week and chats with Jason Mesnick, former 'Bachelor', entrepreneur and new father to his first baby girl.

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

close_menu
Latest News