Latest News


The Mutual Fund Show

The Mutual Fund Show« is the first national radio program covering primarily mutual fund investments.

Saturday, November 21, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show┬« 2015/11/21
    The holiday season does not bring with it a break from monitoring your financial well-being. Denny & Andy discuss three financial priorities you need to focus on between now and the end of the year.

Saturday, November 14, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show┬« 2015/11/14
    Denny and Andy explain the changes in Social Security rules that will take effect May 1 and impact millions of Americans, especially those planning to retire in the next six months.

Saturday, November 7, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show┬« 2015/11/07
    Forgetfulness happens to everyone, but forgetting something about your retirement investing is a big deal - Denny and Andy talk about three retirement investing strategies to be sure to remember.

Saturday, October 31, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show┬« 2015/10/31
    Many investors wonder how much politics impact the market and their investments. Denny & Andy explain why the effect is minimal as long as youÔÇÖre a long-term investor and follow key strategies.

Saturday, October 24, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show┬« 2015/10/24
    More than 200 exchange-traded funds (ETFs) have been launched so far this year ÔÇô about one per day. This week, Denny and Andy give their analysis and opinion of the five most popular new ETFs.

Saturday, October 17, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show┬« 2015/10/17
    Nobel Prize-winning economist Tom Sargent and Adam discuss domestic and global economic developments, the Federal Reserve and when the interest rate hike is likely to happen.

Saturday, October 10, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show┬« 2015/10/10
    Adam has a discussion with political strategist Greg Valliere about the 2016 presidential nomination process so far and what it could mean for you.

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show┬« 2015/09/26
    Denny and Andy answer the three most common questions about when and how youÔÇÖre required to withdraw from your 401(k)s and IRAs when the time comes.

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Saturday, September 12, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show┬« 2015/09/12
    Denny and Andy discuss the cost of emotionally driven trading mistakes made during recent market fluctuations and how our Market Re-Entry Plan can help you move forward.

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Saturday, August 22, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show┬« 2015/08/22
    Denny and Andy share their expertise on which ETFs to buy, sell or hold. Adam discusses the right and wrong bonds to invest in as interest rates rise.

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Latest News