Latest News


The Mutual Fund Show

The Mutual Fund Show® is the first national radio program covering primarily mutual fund investments.

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/09/26
    Denny and Andy answer the three most common questions about when and how you’re required to withdraw from your 401(k)s and IRAs when the time comes.

Saturday, September 19, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/09/19
    Denny and Andy explain the difference between brokers and fiduciaries and what it means if you’re being sold only one brand of investment.

Saturday, September 12, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/09/12
    Denny and Andy discuss the cost of emotionally driven trading mistakes made during recent market fluctuations and how our Market Re-Entry Plan can help you move forward.

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Saturday, August 22, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/08/22
    Denny and Andy share their expertise on which ETFs to buy, sell or hold. Adam discusses the right and wrong bonds to invest in as interest rates rise.

Saturday, August 15, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/08/15
    Denny and Andy talk about ignoring so-called experts predicting market crashes. Adam discusses why you should review your portfolio in August rather than January.

Saturday, August 8, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/08/08
    Denny and Andy explain why universal life insurance shouldn’t double as an investment and share a cautionary tale. Adam discusses why it’s best to avoid owning Gold in your portfolio.

Saturday, August 1, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/08/01
    When it comes to investment names, what you see isn’t always what you get. Denny and Andy show you how to take a closer look. Adam talks about why investors tend to underperform the market.

Saturday, July 25, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/07/25
    Denny and Andy share their three P’s for picking an advisor. Adam exposes the fraudulent claims of a TV commercial aimed at investors.

Saturday, July 18, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/07/18
    Denny and Andy review the pros and cons of certain retirement-income products. Adam counters a study on the annual returns investors believe they need to achieve their goals.

Saturday, July 11, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/07/11
    Denny and Andy share an update on Greece’s financial woes and what it means to global investors. Adam shows you how to ensure your advisor’s credentials are legit.

Saturday, July 4, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/07/04
    Adam breaks down what you need to know about the Greece debt crisis. We also share some of our best Adam segments of 2015. From rollovers to a market re-entry plan, we’ve got you covered!

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Latest News