close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

The Mutual Fund Show

The Mutual Fund Show® is the first national radio program covering primarily mutual fund investments.

Saturday, October 24, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/10/24
    More than 200 exchange-traded funds (ETFs) have been launched so far this year – about one per day. This week, Denny and Andy give their analysis and opinion of the five most popular new ETFs.

Saturday, October 17, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/10/17
    Nobel Prize-winning economist Tom Sargent and Adam discuss domestic and global economic developments, the Federal Reserve and when the interest rate hike is likely to happen.

Saturday, October 10, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/10/10
    Adam has a discussion with political strategist Greg Valliere about the 2016 presidential nomination process so far and what it could mean for you.

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/09/26
    Denny and Andy answer the three most common questions about when and how you’re required to withdraw from your 401(k)s and IRAs when the time comes.

Saturday, September 19, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/09/19
    Denny and Andy explain the difference between brokers and fiduciaries and what it means if you’re being sold only one brand of investment.

Saturday, September 12, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/09/12
    Denny and Andy discuss the cost of emotionally driven trading mistakes made during recent market fluctuations and how our Market Re-Entry Plan can help you move forward.

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Saturday, August 22, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/08/22
    Denny and Andy share their expertise on which ETFs to buy, sell or hold. Adam discusses the right and wrong bonds to invest in as interest rates rise.

Saturday, August 15, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/08/15
    Denny and Andy talk about ignoring so-called experts predicting market crashes. Adam discusses why you should review your portfolio in August rather than January.

Saturday, August 8, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/08/08
    Denny and Andy explain why universal life insurance shouldn’t double as an investment and share a cautionary tale. Adam discusses why it’s best to avoid owning Gold in your portfolio.

Saturday, August 1, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/08/01
    When it comes to investment names, what you see isn’t always what you get. Denny and Andy show you how to take a closer look. Adam talks about why investors tend to underperform the market.

Saturday, July 25, 2015

  • The Mutual Fund Show® 2015/07/25
    Denny and Andy share their three P’s for picking an advisor. Adam exposes the fraudulent claims of a TV commercial aimed at investors.

Saturday, July 18, 2015

close_menu
Latest News