close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

On the Water

Weekly show covering anything on the water, in the water and under the water.

Sunday, August 3, 2014

  • The Sea-Fair Show!
    Bob is in with Beth Knox, Mark Lambert, John Hiltz, Steve David, and Petty Officer Katelyn Shearer to talk about all the fun things at Sea-Fair.

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Sunday, July 6, 2014

  • NOAA 10 Year Report Edition
    Bob is joined by Lynn Barrie, Mike Ford, Michael Hariss, and Ken Balcomb. The group discusses the impacts of boats on the whale populations.

Sunday, June 29, 2014

  • A Boaters Guide to the 4th of July
    SGT Harris joins the show to talk about the rules for the 4th of July on the water. Andy Anderson is live in studio to talk about trailers and launching.

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Sunday, June 8, 2014

  • Weigh Anchor!
    Bob is in the studio with guests Tony Miller, Jim Rard, John Beath, and Shane Aggergard.

Sunday, June 1, 2014

  • Adventures On The Water
    Bob is joined by George Harris and Peter Schrappen and talk about how to get ready for your adventures.

Sunday, May 25, 2014

  • The Long Cruise
    Bob is joined by the Rard family as they talk to him about their family adventure cruise.

Sunday, May 18, 2014

  • Boating Safety and Summerize Your Vessel
    May is the deadliest month in Washington for boating accidents. As the weather clears up, many people are ready to break their boat out of storage and take it to the water.

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Sunday, May 4, 2014

  • Lake Union Sea Ray, Whale Watching
    Bob recaps his trip to San Diego, and Sea World. Bob is joined by Kevin Rogenbuck Lake Union Sea Ray who talks about his boating company Joined by Shane Aggergard as they discuss Whale Watching Joined by Dan Blanchard from Un Cruises and a quick Fish report from John Beath

Saturday, April 26, 2014

  • On the Water
    Captain Bob returns to get you set for boating season 2014.

Sunday, September 1, 2013

close_menu
Latest News