Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 KIROradio.com

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


This is Reality with Jason and Molly Mesnick
Jason and Molly Mesnick go from being on reality TV (The Bachelor) to living reality. Topics include parenting, life, dating and of course, today's Reality TV.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Thursday, October 31, 2013
Episode 30: Podcasting Anniversary
Jason and Molly celebrate their 30th podcast by answering fan questions
Listen | Download


Friday, October 25, 2013
Episode 29: Dressing up for Halloween
Jason and Molly talk about the best Halloween costumes
Listen | Download


Friday, October 18, 2013
Episode 28: Working hard for our money
Jason and Molly talk about their careers
Listen | Download


Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Episode 27: Reality TV and divorce
Jason and Molly review all of the celebrity marriages ruined by reality TV
Listen | Download


Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Episode 26: Gift giving dilemma
Jason and Molly are already stressing about holiday shopping.
Listen | Download


Friday, October 4, 2013
Episode 25: Life with the Mesnicks
Jason and Molly talk about how a new baby has changed their lives.
Listen | Download


Thursday, September 26, 2013
Episode 24: Debating Illuminati's existence and celebrity members
Jason and Molly host two friends who debate whether Illuminati exists
Listen | Download


Friday, September 20, 2013
Episode 23: Reality Steve Interview Part 2
Jason and Molly ask Reality Steve why he loves to spoil the Bachelor
Listen | Download


Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Episode 22: Reality Steve Interview Part 1
Jason and Molly interview Reality Steve.
Listen | Download


Friday, September 13, 2013
Episode 21: Disney kids gone astray
Jason and Molly want to know why some child stars get into trouble while others avoid it.
Listen | Download


Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Episode 20: All the things Molly would do over watch sports
The only reason Molly watches football now is to check on her fantasy team.
Listen | Download


Friday, September 6, 2013
Episode 19: Lottery dreams dashed
What Jason and Molly would do if they won the lottery
Listen | Download


Wednesday, September 4, 2013
Episode 18: Thrust into the vortex
Jason and Molly wonder why people get so invested in characters on TV.
Listen | Download


Thursday, August 29, 2013
Episode 17: Dating people who aren't your age
Jason and Molly talk about the challenges of dating outside your age bracket.
Listen | Download


Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Dating someone older than you
Jason and Molly, eight years apart, talk about experiences dating older and younger people.
Listen | Download