Latest News


Michael Medved Show

The number one show on pop culture and politics.

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

  • John McCain on the Ukraine crisis
    KTTH host Michael Medved talks to Arizona Senator John McCain about the escalating crisis in Ukraine, and what the U.S. should do about it.

Monday, March 3, 2014

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Monday, February 10, 2014

Thursday, January 30, 2014

  • Medved interviews Marco Rubio
    Rubio talks to Medved about Obama's State of the Union speech, new income inequality policies, and the state of the Republican Party

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

  • Medved interviews John McCain
    John McCain talks about being called a 'liberal,' foreign policy, income inequality - and his dislike for the Seattle Seahawks

Monday, January 6, 2014

Latest News