Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 97.3 KIRO FM

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Home Matters
Home Matters is a home improvement and lifestyle show that covers everything having to do with your home: treating your deck, winterizing your home, keeping your electric bill down, and how to pair your food and wine.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Saturday, December 21, 2013
How to find top quality furniture
Mitch Set low of Leathers Home Furnishings & Accessories joins the show
Listen | Download


Saturday, December 14, 2013
How to light your house during these dark winter days
Leah McNabb from Crescent Lighting joins the show to talk about all things lighting
Listen | Download


Saturday, December 7, 2013
Lumber yards
Dan Swanson of BMC talks about the role of today's lumber yards.
Listen | Download


Saturday, November 30, 2013
All about Flooring
Lyle Morris from Interior Floor Designs joins the show to talk all things flooring.
Listen | Download


Saturday, November 23, 2013
All about painting your house inside
Rick Wahl of Bellevue Paint & Decorating joins the show to talk about painting your house inside.
Listen | Download


Saturday, November 16, 2013
How to choose the bed that is right for you!
Blake Garfield, from Bedrooms and More, joins the show to talk about all things bed.
Listen | Download


Saturday, November 9, 2013
Custom furniture
Just because they are beautiful doesn’t mean they are expensive, custom furniture can be price comparable to stock furniture.
Listen | Download


Tuesday, November 5, 2013
The New Role of the Lumberyard
the new role of the lumberyard
Listen | Download


Saturday, November 2, 2013
How to keep water out of your basement during the rainy season
How to keep water out of your basement during the rainy season
Listen | Download


Saturday, October 26, 2013
How to tell if you're trees are sick
How to tell if you're trees are sick
Listen | Download


Sunday, October 20, 2013
Northwest Tree Science
Pete and Tom speak with their resident expert on all things plants and trees during the fall.
Listen | Download


Saturday, October 12, 2013
Get your Dream Garage!
Jason Matthews of Griot's Garage give tips on how to set up your dream garage and the products that can go in it.
Listen | Download


Saturday, October 5, 2013
Electrical Preparation for the Winter
Electrical Preparation for the Winter
Listen | Download


Saturday, September 28, 2013
What are the best options to take care of elderly parents?
Concierge Care Advisor's Mary Cordova gives planning advice in taking care of your parents.
Listen | Download


Saturday, September 21, 2013
The steps for getting a custom home built
The steps for getting a custom home built
Listen | Download