close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL

Podcasts

Seattle Mariners

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

  • Mariners insider weekly podcast: Episode 4
    This week's podcast features an interview with Jack Zduriencik on the Mariners draft strategy and a chat with number 2 pick Gareth Morgan. With the Yankees in town Shannon sits down with Ichiro expert Brad Lefton and discusses his future in the game as well as takes a look why Japanese starters are enjoying great success in MLB. We also hear from a number of Mariners and one former Mariner on what Derek Jeter has meant to the game.

Sunday, June 8, 2014

  • Mariners insider weekly podcast: Making the most of what you have got
    Shannon Drayer goes beyond the headlines and takes a behind the scenes look at the Mariners week including a look at a major change Lloyd McClendon has made with the lineup, how Iwakuma may or may not have influenced Elias, John Buck's secret weapon, Cole Gillespie's bold moment with a MLB superstar, Fernando Rodney's uniform snafu, what the bullpen catcher sees and more.

Saturday, May 31, 2014

  • Mariners insider weekly podcast: Felix, Cano, Jones and more
    Shannon Drayer takes a closer look at the events of the week and sits down with Felix Hernandez to talk about why he changed up his game plan. Taijaun Walker talks about being rusty in his first rehab start and the next step he needs to take and we hear from scouting director Tom McNamara who takes us back to a field in Brooklyn in 2009 where they got a good look at James Jones. Shannon also discusses the challenges of travel and what the Mariners are doing to try and overcome them and takes us behind the scenes at Mariners Education Day.

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Monday, November 25, 2013

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Thursday, September 19, 2013

close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL