close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL

Podcasts

Brock and Salk Blue 42

Monday, August 11, 2014

Friday, August 8, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

  • Which Seahawks to watch in preseason opener
    Brock Huard tells Mike Salk who Seahawks offensive coordinator Darrell Bevell and defensive coordinator Dan Quinn are most excited to watch in Seattle's first preseason game.

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Monday, August 4, 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

  • Why the Seahawks added Eric Winston
    Brock Huard and Mike Salk discuss the Seahawks' acquisition of right tackle Eric Winston and what its implications are for Seattle's offensive line.

Monday, July 28, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL