close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL

Podcasts

Cold Hard Facts

Friday, October 24, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

  • Is Michael Sam an option for the Seahawks?
    With the Seahawks in need of help with their pass rush, John Clayton discusses whether defensive end Michael Sam is an option. Clayton also discusses 49ers defensive end Aldon Smith's suspension potentially being reduced.

Monday, October 20, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

  • Revisiting Tony Romo's most memorable blunder
    With the Seahawks hosting Dallas on Sunday, John Clayton shares his memories of the 2007 wild-card game in which quarterback Tony Romo fumbled the snap on a field-goal attempt, explaining why Romo wasn't entirely to blame.

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

  • Can Bobby Wagner make the Pro Bowl?
    John Clayton discuss the Pro-Bowl credentials of Seahawks middle linebacker Bobby Wagner, running back Adrian Peterson's future with Minnesota, Cardinals quarterback Carson Palmer's health and more.

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL