Cold Hard Facts

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

  • The Professor lays out the options with Kam Chancellor
    John Clayton joins the show for his daily visit talking about what the Seahawks should do with Kam Chancellor and what they can likely get in return should they trade him. Also, he gives his picks on games around the NFL.

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

  • Too much shotgun for the Seahawks' offense?
    John Clayton weighs in on Marshawn Lynch's mother criticizing Seahawks offensive coordinator Darrell Bevell and whether an increased use of the shotgun is throwing Seattle's offense out of whack.

Monday, September 14, 2015

Friday, September 11, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

  • The latest with Kam Chancellor and the Seahawks
    John Clayton weighs in on the ESPN story in which Seahawks players shared their thoughts about Kam Chancellor's holdout. Also, what could Seattle get in return if it decided to trade Chancellor?

Friday, September 4, 2015

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Monday, August 31, 2015

Friday, August 28, 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Wednesday, August 26, 2015