close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL

Podcasts

Cold Hard Facts

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Monday, December 28, 2015

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Monday, December 21, 2015

Friday, December 18, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Monday, December 14, 2015

Friday, December 11, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

  • Who is the Seahawks' defensive MVP?
    John Clayton talks about this season's top candidates for NFL Defensive Player of the Year, the Seahawks' best shot at it and their own defensive MVP.

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL