close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL

Podcasts

Cold Hard Facts

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Monday, April 14, 2014

  • Sidney Rice watch starts for Seahawks
    With Sidney Rice now cleared from his knee injury, will the Seahawks bring him back, and if so how soon? John Clayton gets to the bottom of the story.

Friday, April 11, 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014

  • Colin Kaepernick is in trouble
    John Clayton breaks down the potential legal situation involving 49ers QB Colin Kaepernick and Seattle's WR Ricardo Lockette.

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL