close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL

Podcasts

Pete Carroll Show

Friday, December 19, 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

Friday, December 12, 2014

Monday, December 8, 2014

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Friday, December 5, 2014

Friday, November 28, 2014

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Monday, November 24, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

  • Carroll on the Seahawks' loss to the Chiefs, his relationship with Lynch
    Coach Pete Carroll tells "Brock and Salk" about what went wrong in Seattle's 24-20 loss to Kansas City, sharing the team's thinking on the failed fourth-down plays and citing missed tackles as one reason the Seahawks allowed 190 rushing yards. Carroll also talked about his relationship with running back Marshawn Lynch.

Friday, November 14, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014

close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL