close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL

Podcasts

Pete Carroll Show

Friday, November 20, 2015

Monday, November 16, 2015

Friday, November 13, 2015

Monday, November 2, 2015

Friday, October 30, 2015

  • Pete Carroll on Seahawks' health, facing Dez Bryant
    Coach Pete Carroll tells KIRO Radio 97.3 FM about last week's win over San Francisco, how the Seahawks are healthier after a mini-break and that Seattle expects Cowboys wide receiver Dez Bryant to play Sunday.

Friday, October 23, 2015

Monday, October 19, 2015

Friday, October 16, 2015

Monday, October 12, 2015

Friday, October 9, 2015

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Friday, October 2, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL