close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL

Podcasts

Sounders FC Coach Corner

Friday, August 17, 2012

Friday, August 10, 2012

Friday, August 3, 2012

Thursday, August 2, 2012

  • Sigi Schmid previews Sounders vs. Caledonia AIA
    Coach Sigi Schmid revisits the Sounders' win over the Rapids before talking about the addition of Christian Tiffert, losing Alvaro Fernandez and Thursday's CONCACAF Champions League match against Caledonia AIA.

Friday, July 27, 2012

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

  • Sigi Schmid previews Sounders vs. Chelsea
    Sounders coach Sigi Schmid previews Wednesday's friendly against Chelsea, which will be forward Roger Levesque's final match. Schmid says Seattle wants to atone for last summer's 7-0 loss to Manchester United.

Friday, July 13, 2012

Friday, July 6, 2012

Tuesday, July 3, 2012

Friday, June 29, 2012

Friday, June 22, 2012

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Friday, June 15, 2012

Friday, May 25, 2012

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL