close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL

Podcasts

Sounders FC Weekly

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

  • Open Cup wows
    What are the implications of this week's loss for Saturday's game.

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

  • Coach Sigi Schmid on the team's winning streak
    Portland Timbers decided not to show up to play last weekend; NYCFC struggles, but will Sounders struggle with the tighter pitch? Plus, Hall of Fame coach Sigi Schmid opens up about the team's performance this season.

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015

close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL