close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL

Podcasts

Sounders FC Weekly

Saturday, December 6, 2014

  • Sounders FC Weekly 12/6/2014
    On the Season Finale of Sounders FC Weekly Matt Johnson and Ross Fletcher wrap-up this year's Sounders Season with Coach of the Sounders Sigi Schmid.

Saturday, November 29, 2014

  • Sounders FC Weekly 11/29/2014
    Matt Johnson and Ross Fletcher discuss tomorrow's big playoff match against LA Galaxy with L.A. Times sportswriter Kevin Baxter

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

  • Sounders FC Weekly 11/15/2014
    Ross Fletcher and Pete Fewing discuss last week's match with Dallas FC and they talk about what it means for the Sounders moving forward.

Saturday, November 8, 2014

  • Sounders FC Weekly 11/8/2014
    Matt Johnson, Ross Fletcher and Wade Webber and preview this week's play off match against FC Dallas with play-by-play man Mark Followill.

Saturday, November 1, 2014

  • Sounders FC Weekly 11/1/2014
    Matt Johnson, Ross Fletcher and Wade Webber preview tomorrow's match against FC Dallas with play-by-play man Mark Followill.

Saturday, October 25, 2014

  • Sounders FC Weekly 10/25/2014
    Matt Johnson, Ross Fletcher and Wade Webber discuss today's match against the LA Galaxy with Galaxy Play-by-Play Man Joe Tutino.

Saturday, October 18, 2014

  • Sounders FC Weekly 10/18/2014
    Matt Johnson, Wade Webber and Pete Fewing discuss Sunday's match against the LA Galaxy with Voice of the Sounders Ross Fletcher and Galaxy Play-by-Play Man Joe Tutino.

Saturday, October 11, 2014

  • Sounders FC Weekly 10/11/2014
    Matt Johnson and Ross Fletcher discuss last night's match against the Vancouver Whitecaps with Vancouver's Play by Play man Peter Schaad

Saturday, October 4, 2014

  • Sounders FC Weekly 10/4/2014
    Matt Johnson and Michael Grey discuss last week's win over Chivas and they preview tomorrow's match against the Colorado Rapids with Voice of the Sounders Ross Fletcher and Assistant Coach of Sounders FC Brian Schmetzer

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

  • Sounders FC Weekly 9/20/2014
    Matt Johnson and Pete Fewing discuss last week's Philadelphia Union match, and they preview today's match against the New York Red Bulls with voice of the Sounders Ross Fletcher.

Saturday, September 13, 2014

  • Sounders FC Weekly 9/13/2014
    Matt Johnson and Ross Fletcher discuss last night's match against Real Salt Lake with Sounders FC Sporting Director Chris Henderson.

Saturday, September 6, 2014

  • Sounders FC Weekly 9/6/2014
    Jon Billings and Wade Webber discuss last week's Sounder's matches with Colorado and Chivas, as well as a look at the up and coming stars in the Sounders organization

Saturday, August 30, 2014

close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL