close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL

Podcasts

Sounders FC Weekly

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Saturday, September 28, 2013

  • Sounders FC Weekly 9/28/2013
    Matt Johnson and Jackie Montgomery discuss last week’s tie with LA Galaxy and they preview tomorrow’s match with the NY Red Bulls with Sounders Midfielder Brad Evans.

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Saturday, September 14, 2013

  • Sounders FC Weekly 9/14/2013
    Matt Johnson and Ross Fletcher discuss last night's win over RLS and they preview next week's match with LA Galaxy.

Saturday, September 7, 2013

Saturday, August 31, 2013

  • Sounders FC Weekly 8/31/2013
    Matt Johnson and Wade Webber review last week's Portland Match, and they preview today's match with Play by Play man for the Columbus Crew Dwight Burgess.

Saturday, August 24, 2013

  • Sounders FC Weekly 8/24/2013
    Matt Johnson and Ross Fletcher preview tomorrow’s rivalry match against the Portland Timbers with Zach Scott and Taylor Twellman.

Saturday, August 17, 2013

  • Sounders FC Weekly 8/17/2013
    Matt Johnson and Pete Fewing preview today's match against Houston with voice of the Sounders Ross Fletcher and play-by-play man for the Houston Dynamos Glenn Davis.

Saturday, August 10, 2013

  • Sounders FC Weekly 8/10/2013
    Matt Johnson and Taylor Graham discuss last week's win over FC Dallas and they preview today's match with voice of the Sounders Ross Fletcher.

Saturday, August 3, 2013

  • Sounders FC Weekly 8/3/2013
    Matt Johnson and Ross Fletcher preview today's match against FC Dallas with play-by-play man Mark Followill.

Saturday, July 27, 2013

  • Sounders FC Weekly 7/27/2013
    Matt Johnson and Ross Fletcher preview tomorrow's match with Chivas USA with Sounders Goalkeeper Andrew Webber.

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Saturday, July 13, 2013

  • Sounders FC Weekly 7/13/2013
    Matt Johnson and Taylor Graham preview today's match with voice of the Sounders Ross Fletcher and Play By Play man for the San Jose Earthquakes, Dan Dibley.

Saturday, July 6, 2013

close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL