close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL

Podcasts

KIRO Radio Sports Insiders

Friday, November 28, 2014

  • Primetime Sherman
    The Seahawks shut down the 49ers last night on primetime in Santa Clara. Richard Sherman had two interceptions.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

  • Sherman and Cardboard Doug Baldwin
    Brock and Salk comment on Richard Sherman and Cardboard Doug Baldwins strange satirical press conference that pointed out the hypocrisy of the NFL.

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

  • Seager's big deal
    For the third straight year, the Mariners are spending some big money. Kyle Seager's 7 year $100 million contract keeps one of Seattle's best young players in town for a long time. Was the price right?

Monday, November 24, 2014

  • Big win yesterday vs the Cardinals
    The Seahawks defense looked better than ever yesterday as the held the league leading Cardinals to only 3 points. Marshawn may or may not have had a tummy ache.

Friday, November 21, 2014

  • A MUST must win game
    It's a big Sunday for the Seahawks. They face the league-leading 9-and-1 Cardinals at CenturyLink.

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

  • Marshawn the hero
    Marshawn Lynch is a villain according to the media, but a hero to one local fan after personally returning a lost wallet to forgetful Hawks fan in Marysville.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

  • Adrian Peterson is out
    Adrian Peterson is out...for at least the rest of this season. NFL Commissioner Roger Goodell issued a statement less than an hour ago even as an arbitrator was still deciding the running back's fate.

Monday, November 17, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

  • The next 6 games are TOUGH
    Michael Grey is in with inside info on the Seahawks. The next few weeks are going to be rough...the combined record of the next six Seahawks opponents is 39 - 15.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL