close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL

Podcasts

The Barbershop

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

  • The Barbershop October 27, 2014
    This week on The Barbershop, is there a divide in the Seahawks locker room? Is Russell Wilson 'black enough'? The guys hear from Seattle WR Doug Baldwin on all things going on with the Hawks. Also, Sounders defender DeAndre Yedlin stops by in the wake of the Sounders Supporter's Shield Championship.
  • Doug Baldwin jokes about the supposed divide in the Seahawks' locker room
    Wide receiver Doug Baldwin tells "The Barbershop" that there is a divide in the Seahawks' locker room, but it isn't over what you'd think.

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

  • The Barbershop October 20, 2014
    This week on The Barbershop, just what the heck is going on with the Seahawks after a wild weekend? Gee, T-Holla, and Tru break it all down. Later on, Comedy legend Charlie Murphy stops by the studio to as they lighten the mood for Seattle fans after a brutal weekend.

Saturday, October 11, 2014

  • The Barbershop October 11, 2014
    This week on The Barbershop, Seahawks WR Percy Harvin stops by to give his take on getting three touchdowns called by on Monday night. Also, comedian Nate Jackson joins the guys in studio for some laughs on the eve of his show down in Los Angeles.

Monday, October 6, 2014

  • The Barbershop October 4, 2014
    This week on The Barbershop, the guys welcome back former Seahawks standout Golden Tate, guest host SeaGal Mhkeeba Pate on the path to sidelines and a whole bunch of insights into Monday Night Football
  • The Barbershop September 27, 2014
    Hall of Famer Walter Jones stops by the Barbershop, along with actor/comedian Faizon Love in this star-studded edition.

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

  • The Barbershop September 23, 2014
    The Barbershop with Gee Scott, Terry Hollimon, and Marcus Trufant debuts on 710 ESPN Seattle. This week, The Barbershop welcomes Seahawks running back Marshawn Lynch.

Monday, September 22, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

  • The Barbershop September 16, 2014
    Seahawks lose in stunning fashion, Black Jesus star "Slink Johnson" in the shop, NFL turmoil and the sweet sounds of the Karaoke Barbershop boys

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL