Login or Create an Account
Search by keyword:



Browse by date:

Friday, February 14, 2014
#1537 - Non Lame Positivity
Luke and TBTL buddy Alex Falcone ponder if Valentine's Day is, in fact, total b.s.
Listen | Download

Thursday, February 13, 2014
#1536 - Checkmate!
Luke and Jen talk about why chess is the new sport to watch, and how trying to wheel a deal can backfire.
Listen | Download

Wednesday, February 12, 2014
#1535 -Bath Time.
Rudy the TBTL mascot gets a bath, and speaking of mascots, TBTL wonders why exactly, the Olympics Matter.
Listen | Download

Tuesday, February 11, 2014
#1534 - Maximum Minimalism
Luke wants to adopt a more Finnish approach to design, Andrew isn't sure how to feel about Woody Allen films, and Luke's mom Susie stops by to reflect on the legacy of Shirley Temple.
Listen | Download

Monday, February 10, 2014
#1533 - Air Bed For One.
Luke returns from Europe and Andrew returns from the dead after finally getting heat in his empty apartment.
Listen | Download

Friday, February 7, 2014
#1532 - Budapeshed and Finnished
A punchy Luke Burbank checks-in from Finland at 4:30 a.m. with stories of his great European adventures.
Listen | Download

Thursday, February 6, 2014
#1531 - What's He Doin' Here?
Andrew almost takes over the show, then he and Luke talk to listener William, a dairy farmer from Maryland.
Listen | Download

Wednesday, February 5, 2014
#1530 - David Koechner In A Car
We talk to actor David Koechner as he drives around town and gets yelled at by girls.
Listen | Download

Tuesday, February 4, 2014
#1529 - Going Hungary
Luke talks with The Sporkful's Dan Pashman about how to eat as he heads to Europe.
Listen | Download

Monday, February 3, 2014
#1528 - Champagne And Skittles
Luke and Andrew record themselves experiencing Super Bowl XLVIII, the Best Sport Day of their lives.
Listen | Download

Friday, January 31, 2014
#1527 - Lady Parts Restraining Order
Luke, Andrew and Jen get excited about the Super Bowl and wonder if Beyonce ever really does get legitimately drunk and in love.
Listen | Download

Thursday, January 30, 2014
#1526 - Decorating Disasters
Luke, Andrew, & Jen discuss some of the questionable decorating decisions made by the previous owners of Luke's house.
Listen | Download

Wednesday, January 29, 2014
#1525 - None Of The Above
Luke and Andrew debate the merits of an old-fashioned McDonald's milkshake.
Listen | Download

Tuesday, January 28, 2014
#1524 - Sidekicks and Spongmonkeys
Andrew tries to define his role on the show while Luke suffers through a frustrating day on the phone with a call center.
Listen | Download

Monday, January 27, 2014
#1523 - Was That A Jerk Move?
Andrew launches his new radio show and TBTL tries to decide if Macklamore was being really cool, or kinda uncool to fellow rapper Kendrick Lamar after the Grammys.
Listen | Download



subscribe to the podcast...

from the blog...

mynorthwest.com
Copyright © 2014 Bonneville International. All rights reserved.